Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daanish, Male, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daanish, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm about to be between leases and my current housemate is heading overseas for 6-7 weeks so I'm looking for a place to stay during that time. I'd be hoping to move in over the week beginning 16 July if the room is available from that date.

A little about me - I'm a 25 year old male who currently works in Kelvin Grove. I quite often work in the early hours so I'm often up early and out of the house before you might even see me. Hopefully looking for a place with other young professionals who are neat and tidy.

I'm flexible on the vibe of the house - I'm just as comfortable keeping to myself in my room or living out in communal areas watching TV/listening to music or whatever may be happening.

I like to cook so if you're not so hot in the kitchen I'm happy to show you a few things or if you also like to cook who knows what kind of creations we could manage?

I have access to a TV, washing machine, dining set, bar fridge and a full kitchen worth of utensils/equipment if we would need any of those things.

Cheers,
Daanish

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
profile

Contact Daanish
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or