Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Brunswick, Richmond, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Maddie

Early Bird25 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maddie

About me

*not moving until approx Aug 20*

I’m a registered nurse, relocating from the NT! I have been living and working in Alice Springs for almost two years, and have been lucky enough to be offered a few positions at various hospitals in Melbourne.

I’m vego, absolute dog lover, into the gym but also equally into having a couple of wines on a regular basis! Always up for a chat/house dinner and I like to be fairly social/keep myself busy!

I will have regular work and stable income, and I’m generally a fun character to have around 💃🏻

I have experience living in share houses - and I can definitely say I’m respectful of others, happy to share and contribute to a household! I am a shift worker so as long as people are respectful of night shift hours (a few shifts a month) etc I’m happy :)

I have generally always lived and got along really well/befriended people older than me, and people are usually surprised when they find out I’m only 25 - so I hope my age doesn’t exclude me from people who are solely looking for mature people to live with!

I will have my car with me so will need off/close on street parking, but I’d like to be close to public transport to get to work instead of driving

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maddie in one of these rentals on
Loading...