Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Declan & Ashleigh, 29-32, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Declan & Ashleigh, 29-32

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 31st

About us

Hey there :)
I’ve lived in the area of Prahran / Windsor for the past 5 years.

My landlord has just sold the place I was renting and I’m hoping to find a place to move into by the end of July.

I work 9-5 as an account manager Monday to Friday.

Weekends, head out for dinner here and there a few drinks every so often, looking for a low key relaxed household.

I’m originally from country Victoria, been in Melbourne 15 years now and happy to call Prahran home for 5 of those years.

I’m really easy to get a long with, I put down couples as my girlfriend lives close by and id be she would be staying over here and there.

I hope to find an easy going housemate who’s up for a laugh here and there and also enjoys a quiet time and each other’s privacy.

Let me know if I suit what you’re looking for :)

Cheers,
Declan

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Declan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Declan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or