Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warner, Strathpine, Brendale, Albany Creek.

Chris (19), $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris (19)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Everyone!

I’m Chris, I’m 19 & an apprentice fitter and turner. I work a fair bit and if I’m not working, I’m gaming or sleeping. Occasionally have a drink or two but not a big party animal. Currently looking for a new place to move to within the next month, depending on how much bond is. At the moment being on apprentice wages aren’t too flash so hopefully looking for something maximum of $150 including bills would be ideal. I have my own furniture so no need to have furnishings, although I do have a desk and a queen bed. I’m always keen to come have a look at your place when it suits you, just to make sure everything is sweet. The current rental that I am living at is a little far from my work (Brendale) so the closer the better, I haven’t missed a single payment in the 10 months that I have been living here so no need to stress about me paying rent late.

Any questions or interests, just send through a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.