Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Brighton, Melbourne.

Robbie-Lauren and Kieron

Early BirdFemale (22) and Male (27)
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Robbie-lauren

About us

We are a couple from England, I am 22 and Kieron is 27. We have been travelling for the past 5 months around Asia. Our plan is to come to Australia for a year to settle for a while and replenish our savings whilst also doing a little bit of travelling around the country.

Although i am 22, i do not party! Kieron and I are more the 'few glasses of wine or beer' type if at all.

Ideally we need somewhere for around 12 months. A house share is fine as we’re still up for some fun and getting involved occasionally but we also enjoy to do our own thing most of the time and appreciate our own space.

Very clean, friendly, approachable people! I'd say were pretty good cooks as well ;) We absolutely love music and anything outdoors so if your household plays music often that is no problem for us.

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Robbie-Lauren and Kieron in one of these rentals on
Loading...