Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Karah (32)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

i am friendly, honest, outgoing and respectful of others privacy and personal space. i am clean, tidy and helpful around the house. i have great sense of humour and love to make people laugh. i work mostly nights and just like to potter around throughout the day, reading, working on projects/hobbies, as well as getting out and about on nice days as i love the sunshine. im social however have just moved back to the city and dont know many people, apart from a handful of work colleagues and relativos who live relatively close to the city. i dont party however i do enjoy the odd glass of wine or beer every now and then when im dining with friends or part of a social environment. im a good conversationalist though enjoy time just sitting on my own with a good book or listening to music as music is everything... i have a great collection of vinyl.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Karah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karah in one of these rentals