Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Hamish (21) & Francis (21), $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hamish (21) & Francis (21)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey you lot!

Francis and I, are a young couple of friends from NZ, both 21 years old, looking for two separate rooms (within the same property)!

We have recently been lucky enough to be offered full-time office roles within the Sydney CBD which is why we are now on the search.

We are both chill, enthusiastic and active guys who enjoy socialising and enjoying new experiences. Love to have a good laugh and never take things too seriously.

We identify as avid music enthusiasts. Enjoy playing, listening and attending concerts. Also we both indulge in a bit of sport, including basketball and surfing, when we get the time.

Both of us are recent graduates from universities in Auckland, NZ, so we are aiming for long term accomodation around mid-late July onwards!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hamish & Francis are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hamish & Francis in one of these rentals