Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Randwick, Petersham, Pagewood, Newtown, Marrickville, Maroubra, Glebe, Summer Hill, Rosebery, Leichhardt, Ashfield.

Mimi (22) & Ben (24), $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mimi (22) & Ben (24)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We clean up after ourselves and have respect for other people’s privacy and space!
Ben is a qualified musician and I’m a student of the Psychological Sciences so there’s definitely potential for some interesting conversations.

We’re looking for more long-term stay as well as a room big enough for Ben’s music equipment. Pets are always a bonus for sure! We’re not much of the rowdy/party people type so a calm and chill place is preferred.

We are currently both working as baristas under a cafe branch that’s very popular in America (can you take a guess?) ;)

We’re chill, friendly and open minded individuals whose fun activity time consists of staying in, watching movies, music music music, and snacking (discreetly in the depths of the night...) :D

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Mimi & Ben are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mimi & Ben in one of these rentals