Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broken Head, Suffolk Park, Lennox Head, Byron Bay.

Sophie, Female, 22, $250, No pets, Smoker, and No children

Sophie, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

November 3rd

About me

Heeey I’m Sophie, and I’m about to start the next chapter of my life and move to the Northern Rivers. I’m from the South Coast of Nsw, I grew up in Thirroul which is 25 minutes north of Wollongong. I have worked in Sydney for the last 4.5 years, sick of craziness of Sydney and ready to start a new lifestyle change.

Abit about me, im a passionate veterinary nurse, who loves the out doors and adventure. I enjoy going for bush walks, yoga, horse riding , going to music festivals, playing the guitar and exploring this beautiful world. I also don’t mind having a few drinks and a bit of boogie when i have some free time! I love the ocean, and will start surfing again, once I move.

I have lived out of home for almost 2 years now, so Am very domesticated and am happy to help get your washing off the line or to cook you a meal. I’m a vegetarian, but don’t mind if there is meat around me as people have there own options of what they would like to eat. I always have bills paid on time. As I know from past rentals how stressful it is when other tenants don’t pay as I’ve ran 2 share houses.

I will be working at a vet clinic in the area, and I’d ideally love to get a bar job in Byron to get the know the area and people; I guarantee I will have full time hours by the time I move up.

I’d really like to meet some open minded people around 20-30s, and who are also not minded to show this newbie around the ropes of this beautiful place you live. I don’t mind if you like space, as I do like having me time aswell, but if you would like to yarn have a few drinks till 2 am I’m that kind of girl too.
Just want to make some new friends, and grow.

look forward to hearing from you

Working full time
No pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals