Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Williamstown, Spotswood, Seddon, Newport.

Emily, Female, 31, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 31

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, my name is Emily and I am a 31 year old working professional. I am currently working full-time in sales and marketing in the Docklands area in the CBD. I have also got a degree in Paramedics and at some point in the coming years may make the move to Ambulance Victoria, but for now I'm enjoying my current position. I am originally from Adelaide (don't hold that against me) and have been in Melbourne for about 2 and a half years. I have absolutely fallen in love with Melbourne, I think it is a great place to live, so many wonderful places to go and things to see! I am an AFL supporter (won't say which team just in case) and am close with my family and love spending time with my nieces and nephews. I enjoy going to the gym, catching up with friends and family, going out for brunch, going to the movies and having a glass of wine from time to time. I am definitely more of the clean and tidy type of person and am friendly, respectful, kind and also enjoy a chat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals