Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female, 26, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 31st

About me

Hi there, i have recently relocated from Gold Coast although originally from NSW. I have house shared for many years and am currently looking in Melbourne for a nice place to call home with housemates i can become friends with and hangout but i do respect our privacy/space also.
I'm easy going, friendly, like to be a little active; walks/hikes/yoga, do like a wine or 2 at home and heading out and about checking out what the city has to offer!. Am neat and tidy and also like chilling out at home aswell. I work full time as a Medical Receptionist am fairly flexible with areas and will have my own bed with bits and pieces.
Preferably looking roughly around $200/250 max a week. I do have my own car and if you are looking for a likeminded housemate feel free to msg me! Male or female i don't mind :-)
Otherwise if someone would like to team up and rent a place through real estate i am open to that too.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Emma
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals