Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Julia, Female, 22, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Julia, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 21st

About me

Hey guys! :) I'm Julia! Moving to Sydney from Canada to do my masters at The University of Sydney, having just finished my undergrad in chemical engineering! I'm super laid back, would like to think pretty funny ;) , and am looking to make some sweet friends with whoever I live with! I love to workout, be outside, listen to good music and am always down to have a good time whether that be partying, having a few drinks, or just hanging out! I want to spend my time here exploring, soaking up all that Australia has to offer, and making some memories! (also school lol and my career and future xoxo)

I'm looking to find a place with some other students around the inner west close to campus, and would be down to get a couple people to find a property with. (I do want my own bedroom however!! Alone time and privacy wooooo) Preferably somewhere close to good wine, good shopping, & good coffee (i may or may not be a caffeine addict) <3

Perks of living with me: I'll teach you all about hockey and snow and cool things like maple syrup and moose and drake.

Ps. I promise i'm clean and don't say eh to much, but no promises on sorrrrrry :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Julia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Julia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Julia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Julia in one of these rentals