Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Paddington, New Farm, Highgate Hill, Greenslopes, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills.

Ally

Early Bird20 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ally Holden

About me

I am a quiet, keep to myself kinda person but I also love meeting new people and starting new friendships! I’m a book lover and have an amazing collection of all types of books I’m happy to share. I also come with the sweetest cat (who is disabled) but has the most beautiful personality and he is so soft!
I have studied many things like childcare, art, sociology and hairdressing so I come with many tricks up my sleeve.

Right now I’m on a mental health break from my job but usually I am the manager of a busy gentleman’s club in the CBD. So having someone LGBTQIA+ & Sex Worker friendly is a must.
I'm only looking to stay for 3-4 months or so until my best friend gets off her lease and her and I can move in together, so I'm gonna have to love you and leave you!

I hate conflict and just like everyone to get along and be happy, so I’m looking for like-minded, chill people who feel the same.

Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent