Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Milton, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley.

India

Early Bird22 year old, female
$160/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact India

About me

Im easy going, bubbly and respectful kind of person. I am a tidy person, I clean up after myself and am respectful of other peoples personal space and down time. During the week im pretty quiet, weekends I do enjoy a cheeky beverage. I love rugging up watching a good comedy and also enjoy being adventurous and love hiking and exploring new places. I've lived in heaps of various family dynamics households, I've lived with friends, share houses, families, older couples and young couples and we've always maintained great relationships. Im easily adjustable to living arrangements. I love cooking and baking and letting my creative mind run free... Atm Ive started to get into painting (I know it might sound lame but some light tunes, a couple of friends/house mates and a glass of wine is actually a good time for me) I like to play cards, I love music (Dw I do not blast music at ridiculous times of the night) I love animals and good people. If I sound like someone you would like to live with please feel fresh to swing me a message.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with India in one of these rentals on
Loading...