Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Boris, Male, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Boris, Male, 27

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I’m a 27-year-old guy from Serbia by way of London, England. I arrived in Australia on a working holiday visa mid-April.

During the week, I will work at a conference production company, Monday to Friday. In the evenings, I do Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, this is my passion!

I’m clean, considerate (always do my dishes), respectful and love to socialise. My hope is to find like-minded people that end up being genuine friends, people that you can chat and chill with during the weekday evenings and have a drink with on Fridays or Saturdays :)

I’m looking for a place from now for 4-6 months, in or close to Manly, as this is close to work and the BJJ gym where I train.

Feel free to reach out if you think I would be a good fit for your house.

Thanks for reading!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Boris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Boris
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Boris in one of these rentals