Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Arshan, Male, 36, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Arshan, Male, 36

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

September 6th

About me

Hi Flatmates, I am Arshan. A working professional from Singapore, who is moving to Brisbane in 1st week of Sept. Would be glad to hear back from some of you. all positive vibes here

I am engineer by profession ( Oil & Gas). I worked for 12 years in Singapore before coming over to Australia on Permanent Resident visa ( 189). I am looking for a room or flat-share for myself for 3 months.

I am outgoing, friendly, healthy. I do not drink or smoke, but wont mind sitting with you if you are having one. I love to travel, mostly beaches and sunny islands. I am organized person who prioritizes cleanliness around me. I don`t mind sharing responsibilities of house cleaning. I can cook good Asian food { hidden talent :) }, I can switch accent from proper English to Singlish ( Singapore version of English) and can take good pictures without using high-fi cameras :P .

It would be great to meet you should i find a nice cozy place in Brisbane...which i really look forward to.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Arshan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Arshan
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 80%
Verified:SingaporeWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Arshan in one of these rentals