Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northbridge, Mount Hawthorn, Leederville, Highgate, Yokine, West Leederville, Tuart Hill, Mount Lawley, Joondanna, West Perth, Perth, East Perth.

Emma, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 29

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Emma and I am 29 years of age. With the big 3 0 fastly appoaching- i figured it was time for a change :) I was born and raised over here in Perth but have been fortunate enough to have found work in my field of choice- as a flight attendant which has brought to me a heap of travel and life experiences all over the world. So I am extremely well diversed and adaptable to my surroundings. I embrace new beginnings and I am a non judgemental open minded person. I embrace contrast and change in life. I have a very positive nature and respect privacy and personal space. If this so far is what appeals to you in finding a housemate please don't hesitate to flick me through a message or give me a call and we go from there, warm regards, Emma.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals