Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Franziska, Female, 22

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 22nd

About me

Hey mates!

My name is Franziska, I'm a german business student and I'm 22 years old. I'm looking for a room for my upcoming semser abroad close to the UON City campus (22nd of July - beginning of Dezember).

I'm very excited about my stay in australia, it was always a dream of mine not only to visit but also to visit this beautiful country. Therefore, I'm looking for a nice home with friendly flatmates.

Im a clean, respectful and friendly girl. Usually I live in my own flat in Germany, but due to my internship I'm currently living with three boys in a shared appartment. Here I like to cook with my flatmates, have a chilled evening with a glas of wine or simply having a friendly chat about the day.
And I'm absolute animal lover!!

I'm looking forward to meet you via skype, facebook etc.

Have a good day!

Cheers,
Franzi

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Franziska is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Franziska
Online 5 days ago
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Franziska in one of these rentals