Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Zinah, Female, 48

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone,

This is Zinah, I'm single, mature lady who is clean, pay in time, quiet, don't smoke, have no pet, have a good reference that you can call and make sure I will take care of the place just like mine.

I love to start my day with soft music even when I'm having breakfast or do house work, have a good walk, visit friends, read a good novel and enjoy every single day with something different and useful.

AGAIN, I'm looking for a Granny Flat or Studio. Weekly rent $220, Maximum $230 includes the utilities (Gas, Water, Electricity) and unlimited internet. Furnished with ware drop or builts-In, fan, cook top (I have my own oven), fridge, TV, close to transport for late and early time within the areas I mentioned in my profile (I don't have a car) AND I want the rent lodge with the Residential Tenancy if everything goes well.

Because it is URGENT, there is a possibility to share with ONE FEMALE, room with ensuite or have my own bathroom Maximum &190 includes all utilities (Gas, Water, Electricity) and unlimited internet. Furnished with ware drop or builts-In and fan in the room.

Mainly think I'm looking for a short term rent and to extend but I might look for 12 months and more.

So, if you have a Grannyflat or Studio for a single person in the locations I added in my profile please send me it is (URGENT).

Regards.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Zinah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Zinah
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zinah in one of these rentals