Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield, Ipswich.

Paul

Early Bird27 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Paul

About me

Hi,
I´m Paul and i just arrived in Australia for an exchange semester in Ipswich. I´ve been having flatmates for almost 10 years now in 4 different locations in germany so far(ranging from 3 to 12 people in the house) and am looking for my fifth/my first overseas :) So i would say i´m quite experienced in having a nice and relaxed living together, which is also what i hope for with my new flatmates. The cool thing about having good roommates is that you always can have fun company if you want to while everyone can also get their "me"-time in, if they feel like it. I just love the concept.
A few more key things about me: I study Nutrition, so obviously i kinda like to cook while also being very interestet in sports. When it comes to the big flatmate-subject of"cleanness" - i´m very uncomplicated and just tend to stick to the standard of the others. So if everyone wants to be able to eat of the floor, you still will be and if not, then not.
I could keep on elaborating about me and my personality but my experience is that just getting to know each other personally is still the best thing to see if we fit together as flatmates. So just invite me for a chat and we´ll see :)
Hope to hear soon from some good people.
Best wishes,
Paul

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals on
Loading...