Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Runaway Bay, Molendinar, Labrador, Biggera Waters, Ashmore, Arundel.

Jacinta, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and Have children

Jacinta, Female, 29

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am a bubbly and positive person who loves to laugh.

I have am seeking 2 rooms for me and my daughter who is 13.

I take extreme pride in my home and like to ensure is kept in immaculate condition inside and out. I am easy to get along with and considerate of others. I do not party or drink. I understand the importance of respect and privacy when living with others. I am very outgoing, love to laugh and always have a positive attitude.

I understand that having a child may be off putting to some however I can gurantee she is an angel. She is a very well behaved child with great manners and shares my morals and values. She is a quiet girl who can easily entertain her self. She is not home most weekends but when she is you would not even realise she is there. She is very tidy and considerate of others like my self.

We do have a black fluffy cat who is fully house trained. She is spends her time outside during the day. My daughter and cat share an incredible bond so we must be able to bring her with us.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jacinta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacinta in one of these rentals