Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Richard, Male, 21, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Richard, Male, 21

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an international exchange student from the UK who will be studying at the University of Melbourne for the next year.

I am looking forward to getting stuck into Australian culture - whether that be going to Aussie rules matches, finding quirky bars and cafes and taking part in new sports, like climbing, Frisbee and rowing, but up for suggestions too!

I'm very much keen to be part of a community in a house - I can have my own and respect other's personal space, but I would love to live with people that I end up hanging out with, whether it's nights in, nights out or cooking together, as I'd consider myself an amateur foodie.

I am respectful, considerate and as I've said like to be involved in the goings on within a house - up for cooking rotas, cleaning rotas and anything else that would make a house run smoothly, but I can also live in a more relaxed environment too.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Student accommodation

Richard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Richard on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Richard
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Richard in one of these rentals