Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield East, Caulfield, Clayton.

Megan, Female, 36, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Megan, Female, 36

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Bella (my 7 yr old Staffy) and I are very friendly and we both love people. We are looking for a safe and trusting home as we have just come out of a long term relationship and are both a little wounded. Bella is house trained and sleeps in my room, she has done since she was 5 weeks old. I am a 1st year student at Monash University in clayton. I am studying literature and archeology. I work part time in hospitality. Both Bella and I love to run and be fit. There will be times that bella is home alone, she loves company so feel free to pat her, play with her and spoil her but please don't let her out the gate as she may run off. My perfect housemate would love Bella, have a fenced property and allow Bella into their home and treat her like part of the pack. Shes a really cool dog and my best mate. Shes just like a baby, well I spoil her like one.
I love wine and a good conversation however I do spend alot of time in my room reading and watching movies. I like to think I am down to earth but not too hippy, I do love to burn sage in my room and light candles though :S . I am a huge art fan. I love horrors and have an annabelle doll that I treasure. I love uber eats, I get to order my fav vietnamese foods while I study or binge watch tv.
I am clean and I assure you if Bella makes a mess I am quick to get her poop in the outside bin. Please be aware if I am at work or at uni I will be sure to clean it when I get home :)
Oh and I don't smoke (neither does Bella) and I don't mind if you do :)
Would prefer to live by public transport as I do not have a vehicle and need to get to work and also to uni.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Megan in one of these rentals