Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
John (25), $230, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

John (25)

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! Moving from a farm in Far North Queensland, I'm really out going and am looking forward to living in the big smoke again! I've lived in Melbourne, Sydney, Singapore, Philippines and Cooktown. Living abroad for 2.5 years was my first taste of roommates and i'm really looking forward to it again!

I really enjoy being active and will often go for a drive to visit places in the area. I'm looking forward to hiking, rock-climbing, swimming, diving etc... Health, fitness and cleanliness has always been important to me and I don't smoke or drink at all.

I'm moving to Melbourne to finish 2018 and then to Cairns, ready for 2019 for work and study. I will need my study time and space but beyond that, i don't have many other requests!

I'm looking to move to into a share house until the end of February with the possibility of staying until the end of 2019 depending on my work.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

John on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact John
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with John in one of these rentals