Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Jeanne (26), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jeanne (26)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 26 and work full-time as a solicitor (don't hold it against me - it was a youthful miscalculation).

I'm a pretty easy going person. I grew up with 3 brothers and I've been renting for a few years, so I hope that I've seen just about everything. I really appreciate a clean kitchen, but can guarantee that my floor and room will be covered in clothing 90% of the time.

I enjoy being active. That being said, I probably enjoy red wine or beer (depending on the weather), good food and quality company slightly more. I'm South African born, but been in Aus since 2004, so I'm basically Australian now. I have no concerns with/issues with anyone else's sexuality/religion/diet/lifestyle. I have no allergies. I love animals - all of them, but I don't have any pets.

I'd like a home where I get along with my housemates. Where, at the end of the day, we can complain about our first world problems and recommend good restaurants and bars to each other. I'm social about half the time, but after a long, stressful day I do sometimes prefer to just hide in my room for a bit and watch Netflix or read.

I'd prefer to live with people in their 20's and 30's, simply because so far, I've found that it's easiest. I'm flexible on the room costs - but am saving for my own place so I am looking at something more around the $180 mark. My preferred move-in date is the 21st of July. My lease expires on 26 July and my housemate is moving in with her parents (No housemate falling-out :) )

Let me know if you think this could work!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.