Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Collingwood, Travancore, Parkville, North Melbourne, Flemington, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Brunswick East.

Niké

Early Bird23 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Niké

About me

keywords: Belgium, scientist, travelling, sports, happy

Hi hi, my name is Niké.

I am just (like... today!) graduated as a Bio-engineer at Ghent University in Belgium. I can call myself a city girl, growing up in the beautiful Medieval city of Ghent, although I love to fly away from time to time. I love to discover all corners of the world, with my backpack/dog/bike/tent/hitchiking... So when adventure is calling, I must go. :) Apart from travelling, as my education explains, I like to play with human cells, experimenting on them to find new therapies for human diseases. In short, I am a scientist. An internship in at CSIRO is what calls me to Melbourne - for me, the other side of the world!

I have lived in Norway in a share house in the woods by the campus and I loved it! Although I am a bad cook, I always have a positive vibe, never sick and always keen for new adventures. I am pretty clean (although sometimes I like to play in the dirt ;p) an tidy. As long as I can do sports, run, swim and dance, I am happy. :)

My spirit is that you can do anything - absolutely anything - that you wish for. As long as you really want it, you will achieve your goals! This is my religion. ;)

My life goal is to live fully, make people happy (including myself) and to make earth a better place.

Thats me in *hum* short.
Nice to meet you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Niké in one of these rentals on
Loading...