Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Elwood.

Nao

Early Bird24 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nao

About me

Hello guys! I'm Nao, 24, female. Briefly introduceing myself, after graduated from university in Japan, I came Melbourne and have been working at cafe for nearly 7months. I like keeping my area tidy, so don't worry about cleaning thing, but I'm also happy that you guys are the same as me. Plus I'm well-experienced of sharing house; one is in the US while I was exchanged- living with other 3 roomies, the other is here in Preston- living with other 4 homies. I’m pretty much independent, but I'd love to have a chat at home, that means, I'd be happy if I have more than 2 housemates preferably. About job, I honestly wanna work from early morning to early evening, but my current job shifts are mostly 1-8.30pm in 5 days/week. Thus, I'm trying to change a job around my new place, and get back an early bird lifestyle. In my spare time, I do love doing yoga, cooking, reading books, and Netflixing...! My visa allows me to stay another one more year from July. Thus, I'd like to settle down in one place for the rest of my life in Melbourne!!

Hope see you soon :) Nao

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent