Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elisabeth, Female, 40, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elisabeth, Female, 40

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

MY DETAILS - Mature female professional (tertiary educated /construction industry) seeking temporary accommodation for work meetings and professional activities in Sydney.
I need flexibility as intend to be in Sydney, possibly starting end of July/August, with the possibility of staying 3 months extension (arrival to be confirmed soon).

-Preference to share with professional females, post grad students or home owners.
No age limitations, I am a very flexible and open minded to personal choices and cultural background but I appreciate respect.

-Seeking a clean and tidy place, with responsible people.
-Non-smoker. Very healthy lifestyle, love cooking - vegetarian. I don't mind if my housemates cook meat if they keep the kitchen clean daily.

-Love nature, I don't mind pets in the house/flat, as far the place is maintained clean.

-Balanced lifestyle - need a quite place for the week due to work planning and professional commitments. My temporary stay will be focus on work, besides I love going out to socialise with occasional weekend getting together with girlfriends for dinner, dancing, movies, art exhibitions, music concerts, but no "party house" lifestyle at home.

-Need a fully furnished bedroom with a desk for work (internet connection.WI-FI) and preference for a ensuite (with a bathtub if possible, please), Would consider a shared bathroom with a bathtub too once I get to know or other flatmates. (I would like to have a Skype conversation before my arrival).

-Need easy access to public transport (preference for train stations) and shopping areas as I intend to prepare my own meals at home for breakfast and dinner.
I am a friendly and genuine person, who love to meet people in the same fashion and who also seek possible friendship with the right people who seek to live a healthy and happy lifestyle.
I will provide ID and statement of police check on visitation for place inspection.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Elisabeth
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message