Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Russell, Male, 31

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Russell. Im very chilled, down to earth. Neat and tidy respectful honest and very easy to approach.
I love my surfing and a few other activities.
I work a PFD as a delivery driver. Though i am currently looking for a substitute position due to a back injury. I am currently on work cover and still have a steady income. My health and quality of life is finally coming back. I dont smoke cigarettes. I am not a big drinker at all. I do enjoy a little bit of pot. My dog Chopper is 10 very well mannered and trained. He is my best mate. I would really like to find a place where he can come and stay. I can always take him to my parants or my friends who shares joint custody of him. But it would be great if he could stay a few nights. Really just need to stretch my legs and get out of my parants place.

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Russell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Russell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Russell
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Russell in one of these rentals