Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Danielle (25) and Jess (28), $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danielle (25) and Jess (28)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Bit about us

Female: Danielle (Dani), 25, been living and working (hospitality) in beautiful Banff, Canada for the past 5yrs where I met Jess. I'm originally from Winnipeg (also known as Winterpeg, but if you haven't heard of it I wouldn't be surprised). I'm a vegetarian and love to cook.

Male: Jess (MJ), 28, from Perth, studied and worked as an accountant, then packed it all up and moved to Canada to spend my days snowboarding and skating, and my nights bartending. Never looked back. Outside of that, I love a good live music show.

We both work in hospitality in Fitzroy and are planning on being here for the foreseeable future. If we sound like we would be a good fit for your place, we'd love to tee up a meet and greet.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Danielle & Jess are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danielle & Jess in one of these rentals