Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Petersham, Leichhardt, Erskineville, Alexandria, Summer Hill, Stanmore, Newtown, Lewisham, Enmore, Darlington, Camperdown.

Sam
Verified

Early Bird22 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sam

About me

Hey! Hi! How's it going? My names Sam, I'm a radiography student and I'll be undertaking a full time clinical internship at RPA in 2019. I'm looking for a private room to rent somewhere in the vicinity of Royal Prince Alfred Hospital in Camperdown.

I've been living in shared accommodation for the past 3 years and have never had any trouble getting along with my roommates or sorting out issues quickly and easily if they arise. I'm easy going, look after communal spaces and clean up after myself.

As I'm doing this internship I may be required to do shift work, meaning I would come home or be leaving for work in the early hours hours of the morning. I intend to be as quiet as possible while coming and going, but if this doesn't work in your household I completely understand. I will be bringing my car to Sydney with me and would prefer off street parking. However, as long as there is free parking available close to the residence I have no problems.

I enjoy a drink or two but am not a wild party animal and mostly spend my time out with mates or binging on David Attenborough doccos on Netflix. I'm more than happy to answer any questions you may have or to go for a coffee to see if I'm the right fit for your place, feel free to drop me a message.

All the best, Sam.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals on
Loading...