Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Reservoir, Preston, Pascoe Vale.

Rutendo (23), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rutendo (23)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all, and yes my name sounds like nintendo but I prefer to go by 64 haha. New to Melbourne, I have spent the last 8 years in Sydney which is also how long I have been in Australia for. I will be working full time in a customer service role in Richmond, so I won't be around much during the day. I'm also a dancer and most Sat nights i'll be away, so even though im quite the extrovert i'm not in the habit of bringing the party home. When im not working im usually at the gym, or watching football (soccer) and im quite passionate about the two. I'm quite considerate and most of my mates or previous roommates will tell you that my layback nature and approach to most situations make me a pleasure to live with. On sundays i'm happy to share a bevy with roommates or conversely binge on whatever netflix has to offer in my room.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rutendo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rutendo in one of these rentals