Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Waterloo, Redfern, Potts Point, Paddington, Alexandria.

Brad, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Brad, Male, 28

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Happy, chilled, socialable, easy going...looking for the same.

Ideally looking for people I can be mates with which im lucky enough to share a house with.
(no couples please)

British Graphic Designer ๐Ÿ˜
Looking for housemates who are up for going out, cinema etc...but also like their own 'me' time. Nice to come home to a positive attitude.

I like healthy cooking plus cheeky pizzas with piri piri mayo :P, entertaining and walks. I'm organised and polite and would say generally a people person.

Like a good sci-fi/apocalypse film/tv series, shopping, eating out, drinking, binge eating, gym, the sun and eating too much chicken.

Ideally looking for around 3 months rental to start with, but if all goes well...nothing stopping me from staying longer. Available within 2/3 weeks ish.

Weekdays - Consist of a steady work schedule and gym and if feeling lazy - netflix?
Weekends - Open to adventures/beach/walks/seeing friends/netflix under my duvet or chilling.

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brad in one of these rentals