Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jordan (24) & Maddy (22), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan (24) & Maddy (22)

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Clean, friendly and easy going! Hi, my name is Jordan and my partners name is Maddy! We've been together for 3 years and have lived with each other for 1 year. I work full time as a retail manager and Maddy works part time and is at university. Neither of us smoke or have any pets! We would prefer a clean and peaceful environment at home and we are very considerate of other people. We like a drink on the weekend but we are definitely not looking for a party house! We are really easy going and respectful! During the week we are more than happy to curl up on the couch with a pizza and watch Netflix.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jordan & Maddy are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jordan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jordan
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jordan & Maddy in one of these rentals