Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Beth, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Beth, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

Hi I'm Beth and I am soon to be returning to Melbourne after living in Canberra for a year. Am very much looking forward to being back in the eastern suburbs of the best city in Australia!
I work full time on a rotating roster so I work every second weekend, but get a weekday off each week. I am just as comfortable on the couch in front of the tv with my speciality French toast as I am going for a drive and a hike, exploring new cool cafes or out for a drink and maybe some pub trivia.
In my current place I live alone, so have a little bit of furniture to bring with me. This also means I'm responsible and very used to cleaning up after myself.
Would love to find a group of people to build a home with and like most people I enjoy a chat after work as well as appreciating alone time. Ideal situation for me would be a three bedroom place and I'd be willing to be paying a little extra rent than other housemates if I could have my own bathroom.
I can be flexible though so please shoot a message with any questions :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Beth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beth in one of these rentals