Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Fairfield, Brunswick East, Brunswick.


Early Bird30 year old, female

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Alita

About me

I make films (hopefully it turns into my career) and in the meantime I stack shelves at the IGA in fairfield
I have a fine arts degree which clearly hasn't gotten me far lol...
I do all the art things, including music, haven't played a gig in many moons though, unless you count open mic ๐Ÿ˜€
oh, I'm 30...I was born in California but have lived around Aus for the last 20 odd years so I have a weird hybrid accent.
I really value communication and relationships and I'm a gun at cleaning and cooking aaaaaand yeah.
I've just been living in Northcote for the last two years with my sister and her bf and it's time for a change of space I think.
I have a sweet little kitty cat...Her name is Whiskey, she is a ginger ninja (never's kinda weird haha) and I've taken her everywhere I've gone since I found her on the streets of Sydney 5 years ago as a kitten.
I've never missed a rent payment in my life and I'm ready to move within the month!

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent