Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Quinn, Male, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Quinn, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a very considerate, studious and social guy who is commencing postgraduate studies at ANU, as of this July. Although I am Australian, I grew up overseas and really looking forward to moving to Australia in early July, 2018, and seeing what cities like Canberra have to offer. I am coming to Australia with nothing but a suitcase of my essential clothes, so I am very low maintenance and minimalistic. Furnished accommodation is of course preferred for that reason, but I also don't mind sleeping on the floor until I can afford a bed haha. I just completed my undergraduate degree in the United Kingdom in June, 2018, so I do not complain about the cold. Seeking part-time employment alongside my studies to finance my life, but also have somewhat of a social life. I try to be out of the house often whether it be through studying in the library, going out for a hike and a drink with friends, so I like to keep my living spaces as a clean and quiet recluse. Happy to participate in communal or independent living with my flatmates!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Quinn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Quinn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Quinn
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Quinn in one of these rentals