Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Brighton.

Jillian, Female, 39, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jillian, Female, 39

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 15th

About me

Hi There
I am moving from Brisbane down to Melbourne for work, and looking forward to a change and discovering more of Melbourne.
I would full time as a Business Development Manager for a large Corporate, and most of my work has been in Melbourne recently so I am looking to base myself here for 12 months to see how it goes.

I am looking for a home, someone that I fit with as I love to cook and I am quiet sociable, I enjoy the occasional wine but also like nights in during the week and early bedtimes.

I am 39 but a young 39, I currently have a 28 year old flare mate and we get along great. I own my own property in Brisbane, so understand and would respect your home if it’s your property.

I am quiet tidy, and would be looking to share with someone the same and respects there home.

Looking forward to hearin my from you 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Jillian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jillian in one of these rentals