Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zara, Female, 18, $150, LGBT+, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Zara, Female, 18

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 1st

About me

i study Fine Arts at QUT Kelvin Grove (first year) and am looking for a laid back roommate/household that enjoys socialising and won't mind my late night manic art -making and fluffy ginger cat, Marmalade. i am a very quiet person when i am by myself , i often accidentally frighten people with how quietly i walk) i really enjoy going out, getting way too dressed up and dancing but also love to chill out, snack out and watch films ( huge wes anderson and studio ghibli fan) i would like to have friends over occasionally but would always want to make sure it is okay with everyone else and their plans! i love plants, natural sunlight and wooden floorboards. i am turning 19 on the 17th of August and would love to be moved out by then (or even sooner!) i like to be in a clean and tidy space that allows me to study and create , i am all for a cleaning roster so no arguments arise! i work casual at an ice cream store in the city and would love to be as close as possible to that !!

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Zara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Zara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Zara
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Zara in one of these rentals