Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Keiraville.

Darshith (28), $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Darshith (28)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m an easy going individual. I’m from India and I’ll be starting my master degree studies at the University of Wollongong this July. I’m looking for a place to move in immediately when I arrive to Wollongong on the 12th of July 2018. I’m a guitarist and a bodybuilding enthusiast and I lead a simple lifestyle. If I’m not at the gym I’ll be studying most of the time. I like company but at the same time I respect other people’s privacy. Hygiene is one of the important things I pay attention to other than that I’m a cheerful positive person. I’m also looking for team ups so If you’ve got the right place for me hit me up, Thanks in advance.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Darshith is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Darshith in one of these rentals