Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah West, Warabrook, Shortland, Jesmond, Callaghan, Birmingham Gardens.

Jacob

Early Bird23 year old, male
$145/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jacob

About me

Hello all, I am an international student from the Southern U.S. who will be spending a semester studying at UoN working on my undergrad in Computer Science. I'll be in Newcastle from the July 22 or 23 until around December 3.

I like the outdoors, sports, the gym, and hanging out with friends just having a good time. Actually, I'm pretty much open to trying whatever because I want to find new and fun things to do. I definitely wouldn't consider myself a party animal or anything, but I do enjoy grabbing a few beers or going out when time and money permits. With all that said, I do enjoy my privacy but I'm hoping to put myself out there a bit more because I doubt I'll get this kind of opportunity again and would love to make new friends.

I'm a pretty laid back person and I get along well with others. I like to think I have a good sense of humor, but I feel like most people believe that about themselves. My friends seem to laugh at some of the things I say so that's a good sign (I think). I'm not a neat freak, but I'm good about cleaning up after myself and helping get things done without a fuss.

I'm not sure what all else to put but if you want to know anything else just let me know!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jacob in one of these rentals on
Loading...