Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Scott, Male, 31, $270, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Scott, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 23rd

About me

Hey, my name is Scott.

I have been living in Melbourne for the past 5 years and have moved to Brissy for the weather, lifestyle and change of pace. I grew up in Brisbane but haven't properly lived here for over 7 years.

Really open to either an existing place or team-up with someone that would want to find an apartment with me- especially in the Valley/ Newstead area, as there are some super bargains to be found currently.

Would be great to live with someone that shares a fairly similar lifestyle and wouldn't mind having a drink /meal at home or out in the area.

Im pretty social and had a great network of friends in Melbourne. Typical life- work 9-5, gym most nights, dinners, occasional drinks out, brunch, runs, etc. I'm pretty civilised during the week, but head out sometimes on the weekend.

I also have furniture that can come or not- Its all newish and decent (west elm). Pretty nice sofa/ arm chair/ coffee table/ side tables etc. so I can also be part of an unfurnished home. Or open to find someone that we can find a new apartment together.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Scott on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Scott
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Scott in one of these rentals