Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Megs & Murray, 21-40

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello,

My name is Megan (Megs) and I'm studying a Diploma of Community Services at Southbank. My partner Murray works as a Scaffolder so during the week we are both very busy. Neither of us drink so we are not looking for a party house as we are very tired in the evenings and have to get up early. If I am not studying I am down at the gym. On the weekends we just like to relax, catch up with friends or go to the movies. We are both easy going, friendly and love a chat but will also respect your down time. We are both very clean and have lived in share houses in the past with us both having had our own places.

We have a small male dog who does not bark, is toilet trained (can be outside or inside dog) and loves cuddles. He is so quiet that sometimes we even forget he is around!

Please consider us as future house mates as we would love to meet you! :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Megs & Murray are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Megan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Megs & Murray in one of these rentals