Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside.

William

Early Bird17 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact William

About me

I have just graduated school from my small town in centeral Queensland and through hard work I have been offered a full time apprenticeship in mechanical engineering/ fitting and turning. Thus, I am looking for a clean modern place to stay!

I tend to keep to myself and stay quiet, however I enjoy social interaction and having a good chat over dinner or some drinks after work and I am always in the market for making new friends.

Ideally, I love a clean, neat, modernistic living area with good people around me. I know my way around cleaning and the kitchen and will always do my part and help when ever I can, not only for me, but also for my flatmate/s aswell. I have experience living by myself and am very self proficient, I know how to hold my own.

My hobbies and interests include, computer gaming (not up all night type), binge watching tv series, fashion, music (listening and playing guitar and piano) as well as keeping a healthy happy life.

I am turning 18 at the start of August, although I am young of age, I have no lack of maturity and will always be someone to rely on, wether it is paying rent on time, cleaning or helping to cook, you can always expect the best.

I see myself as a very happy, chill, fun person with big aspirations. Not only can I make an ideal housemate for you, I will definitely be your friend.

Thanks for reading :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Morningside, 4170
Teamup with William in one of these rentals on
Loading...