Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amity, Female, 19, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amity, Female, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 30th

About me

**Looking for a team up with 2 other individuals**

Hey, I'm Amity. I'm working in hospitality while I figure out what I want to do with my life (which is most decidedly not hospitality). I work on Bourke St but live an impressive two hours' drive from Melbourne. As it turns out, this arrangement is less than ideal, and I've been having to crash at different friends' houses for a few weeks now (there's a rotating schedule and everything). I'd really like to find my own place, preferably within walking distance of the CBD, before all my friends get sick of my face.

To live with I'm very minimalistic (ie. super clean and organised), but have lived with messy people all my life so it's something I'm used to; as long as communal areas are kept reasonably neat & tidy I'm happy. My worst quality as a roomie is that I take ridiculously long showers (it's something I'm working on). I come with a piano keyboard, a microwave, and guitar hero for PS4 (PS4 not included, you'll have to provide that) (or we can just use it as a decorative piece).

Pet friendly, backpacker friendly, 420 friendly. Lowkey house parties every now and then are cool, and feel free to invite your friends over whenever. Don't be a stranger, if there's anything worse than a flatmate you don't get along with it's a flatmate you barely even talk to (actually the former is probably worse, but you get my point). I'd like my flatmate/s to be the kind of people who are down to go grab a drink at a bar on the weekend, or maybe keen for a cheeky netflix/gaming sesh every so often. But hey, as long as you pay rent bills on time and don't put any holes in walls (ceilings ok) we'll get along just fine.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amity is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Amity on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Amity
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Amity in one of these rentals