Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City.

Andre

Early Bird23 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andre

About me

Hello my name is Andre, seeking a furnished room to rent near the city, preferably close to a bus stop or train station that goes directly to central. Here are some things about me

- 23 years old

- Been working full time since 16

- Currently part in realestate and business owner for my online store

- Non smoker, drug free, social drinker

- Been flatting for 4 years

- Clean as I go style, (very tidy)

- Atheist but respectful and appreciate other cultures/religion

- Realiable ( Won't ever have issues paying on time )

- No car so dont require that space

- Great Hygiene

- Friendly

- I will most likely spend most of my personal time in my room

What I'm looking for in a place.

- Not a noisy party house

- Clean, peaceful environment

- Excellent Internet

- Similar clean as you go qualities

- Between $200-300 weekly rent

- Furnished preffered

- Friendly, respectful, mature people

- No pets, (small cat or puppy is ok)

I am looking to move By 14th July So just text or call me if you believe we will suitable living together.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Andre in one of these rentals on
Loading...