Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Flat, Bendigo.

Ella, Female, 29, $100, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ella, Female, 29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi crew! I'm a Veterinary Nurse who needs to find a place to stay in the Bendigo area in order to work for friends of mine at a local Veterinary Clinic.
I have a cat named Harrison who is my reason for posting this ad. He has recently road tripped with me from Melbourne up to Northern New South Wales and back, comes with me to St Leonard's for road trips to a friends beach house and is generally a cruisy cat.
I need a place to call home for at least the next few months, and need to be able to have Harrison with me. Having said this, I'm also willing to move about the Bendigo area with Harry and house sit (I just won't let him outdoors).
I'm studying my Diploma in Interior Design via correspondence through Mercer School of Interior Design and so between semesters will smash out extra hours in the clinic, head to Melbourne to see friends/family, relax, read books, and would love to get to know some locals. As I'm currently between jobs, I have set my move date to after my first pay, in case of a bond requirement. I have been living in shared accommodation since the age of eighteen and am well accustomed to just falling in to line with however the household works best. I look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ella in one of these rentals