Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Thornbury, South Melbourne, Preston, Pascoe Vale, Oak Park, Northcote, Moonee Ponds, Fairfield, Clifton Hill, Brunswick.

Lucy and Carla

Early BirdFemale (22) and Female (24)
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lucy

About us

My best friend and our furbaby are looking to join a share house in the northern or western suburbs!
We are currently in limbo as our real estate agent has failed to respond to power outages, falling down infrastructure and exposed wires across our current rental and we are DESPERATE to find a new sanctuary. We are currently without an oven, power to most rooms and none of our doors lock. Yeah. It sucks.
A bit about us:
Lucy, 22 is a full-time journalist working for a print magazine. She loves drinking coffee (way too often), embroidery, trivia nights and cooking middle eastern food (veggo).
Carla, 24 is a full-time youth worker who makes the world a better place every day! She loves dinosaurs (she's a weirdo, yeah), collecting funky dangly earrings, cooking mouthwatering stir fries and taking spontaneous adventures.
Beatrix Jayne, 1 yr old, is a peaceful fur ball. It should be noted we cannot move without her, she is our bundle of pure love. She is an indoor cat and is house trained to the max. She's too friendly and will melt your heart.
If we sound semi-not terrible please message us!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lucy and Carla in one of these rentals on
Loading...