Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Nundah, New Farm, Kedron, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills.

Lexy, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lexy, Female, 24

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I rent my own apartment at the moment and I am tossing up whether to get my own, cheaper apartment again or move into a sharehouse. I'm a tidy, full time professional who is the operations manager at a telecommunications company. I'm very friendly, outgoing, but I do also appreciate having my privacy respected and when I would like to veg out in my room. Huge fan of weekly roommate dinners/sunday lunches. I am a vegetarian, but I don't mind at all if roomies eat meat. Social drinker who indulges in Wednesday or Thursday night shenanigans. Non-smoker but don't mind if you do. Not 420 friendly, sorry!! I don't drive so needs to be transport handy, and means you'll always have the car spot! :)

Please don’t message me as I’m not looking to move until after the new year, I am just looking around the flatshare market to figure out if I’d rather get my own apartment again or flatshare. I don’t want to waste anyone’s time. ☺️

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lexy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lexy in one of these rentals