Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

James, Male, 28, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 28

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys! I'm a friendly, fun and respectful 28 year old working full time in the city as a professional. I’m a sociable, normal person who enjoys a laugh, the company of others and being out and about when possible. I'm looking for a new place with friendly people to call home long term. Ideally I'm wanting to stay Northside, but I've previously lived around South Yarra and Richmond and also love those areas. I've lived in share-houses for years, so am a well-seasoned housemate - clean (not OCD), trustworthy and respectful of privacy. I'm looking for a happy home with people I can come to call friends rather than just split rent. During the week I'm usually have a busy routine with work, but am always keen for house outings, vinos or beers, family dinners and otherwise good times just hanging out. I love exploring new places to eat, drink and go out, especially for weekend brunch! I’d love to hear from you if I sound like a good fit to welcome into your home!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals